Happy Birthday Shash

Today is a special day!

shan and lise babies

There once was a girl so full of life
at times, misunderstood, filled her life with strife

shannon and me 3

But the plans for her life could not be bound
The plans He had for her, she found

shannon and me 4

The Teacher, Healer, Speaker and Leader
emerged from her soul
ever so bold

shannon and me

A woman of integrity dignity and love
A woman destined to great things from Above

shannon and me 2

A mother to 4 and a wife to 1
A spirit inside her compared to none

shannon 2

This Woman of God, This Woman of Grace
This Woman of Strength is winning the RACE!

I love you forever, said as tears run down my face
You my dear sister are a woman full of Faith
You give so freely without abandon
Your heart so large others cannot imagine

To have you in my life a sister a friend
The blessing you are knows no end

Happy Birthday to you I want to say
You are a gift to me every single day

I love you

About lisehouweling1

On a new journey and therefore a new blog was the order of the day! I love to write. I love to express myself. I love to brag on my family. This is my journey. My expression. Hoping that somehow someway maybe I can help a person or 2.
This entry was posted in Family, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Birthday Shash

  1. Pauline H says:

    Beautiful Lise!

  2. Judy Lampman says:

    so happy for you but i wish i had a sister too

  3. Awe… Shannon you have one amazing sister!

Leave a Reply

